Contact Us

If you have any questions, you can contact us during our normal business hours at any of our locations below. You can also schedule an appointment or leave a message in the form to the right.

California Locations

Ontario Mills Mall
1 Mills Cir
Ontario, CA 91764
Telephone: (909) 466-8677
Email: ontariomills@cell-doc.com

Westfield Oakridge Mall (Kiosk)
925 Blossom Hill Road
San Jose, CA 95123
Telephone: (408) 507-1707
Email: oakridge@cell-doc.com

Westfield San Francisco Centre (Kiosk)
865 Market St.,
San Francisco, CA 94103
Telephone: (408) 858-2617
Email: sfc@cell-doc.com

Brea Mall (Kiosk)
1065 Brea Mall,
Brea, CA 92821
Email: brea@cell-doc.com

Delaware Locations

Dover Mall (Kiosk)
1365 N Dupont Hwy
Dover, DE 19901
Telephone: (803) 762-6058
Email: dover@cell-doc.com

New Jersey Locations

Woodbridge Center Mall
250 Woodbridge Center Dr
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
Phone: (908) 977-6061
Email: woodbridge@cell-doc.com

Livingston Mall
112 Eisenhower Pkwy
Livingston, NJ 07039
Phone: (973) 992-5946
Email: livingston@cell-doc.com

Deptford Mall
1750 Deptford Center Rd
Deptford Township, NJ 08096
Phone: (856) 686-9200
Email: deptford@cell-doc.com

Freehold Mall
3710 U.S. 9
Freehold, NJ 07728
Phone: (732) 409-0300
Email: freehold@cell-doc.com

The Mills at Jersey Gardens Mall
651 Kapkowski Rd
Elizabeth, NJ 07201
Phone: (908) 353-0530
Email: jerseygardens@cell-doc.com

North Carolina Locations

South Park Mall (Cart)
4400 Sharon Rd
Charlotte, NC 28211
Phone: (980) 210-9215
Email: spmall@cell-doc.com

Northlake Mall (Cart)
6801 Northlake Mall Dr
Charlotte, NC 28216
Phone: (201) 564-8046
Email: northlake@cell-doc.com

Concord Mills Mall 1
8111 Concord Mills Boulevard
Concord, NC 28027
Phone: (704) 979-5139
Email: concordmills@cell-doc.com

Concord Mills Mall 2
8111 Concord Mills Boulevard
Concord, NC 28027
Phone: (704) 979-5584
Email: concordmills2@cell-doc.com

Florida Locations

Sarasota Square
8201 S Tamiami Trail, Sarasota, FL, 34238
Phone : 941-266-4559
Email : sarasota@cell-doc.com

Seminole Towne Center
200 Towne Center Cir,
Sanford, FL 32771
Phone : (725) 696-1896
Email : seminole@cell-doc.com

Countryside Mall
27001 US Hwy 19 N #1039,
Clearwater, FL 33761
Phone : (941) 787-4348
Email : countryside@cell-doc.com

Melbourne Square Mall
1700 W New Haven Ave,
Melbourne, FL 32904
Phone : (407) 720-9743
Email : melbourne@cell-doc.com

Michigan Locations

Briarwood Mall
100 Briarwood Cir, Ann Arbor, MI 48108
Phone : 7274247041
Email :briarwood@cell-doc.com

New York Locations

Jefferson Valley Mall
650 Lee Blvd
Yorktown Heights, NY 10598
Phone: (914) 352-6044
Email: jv@cell-doc.com

Green Acres Mall
2034 Green Acres Mall
Sunrise Highway
Valley Stream, NY 11581
Phone: (516) 593-2375
Email: greenacres@cell-doc.com

Smith Haven Mall
313 Smith Haven Mall
Lake Grove, NY 11755
Phone: (631) 979-2425
Email: sh@cell-doc.com

Selden
1110 Middle Country Rd
Selden, NY 11784
Phone: (631) 346-3131
Email: selden@cell-doc.com

Sunrise Mall
1 Sunrise Mall
Massapequa, NY 11758
Phone: (516) 541-1810
Email: sunrise@cell-doc.com

Kings Plaza Mall (Kiosk)
5100 Kings Plaza
Brooklyn, NY 11234
Phone: (718) 252-2500
Email: kingsplaza@cell-doc.com

Ohio Locations

Franklin Park Mall
5001 Monroe St
Toledo, OH 43623
Telephone: (419) 720-2965
Email: franklinpark@cell-doc.com

SouthPark Mall
500 Southpark Center
Strongsville, OH 44136
Telephone: (440) 268-6861
Email: southpark@cell-doc.com

Belden Village Mall
4230 Belden Village Mall
Cir NW, Canton, OH 44718
Telephone: (234) 804-3323
Email: beldenvillage@cell-doc.com

Great Northern Mall
4954 Great Northern Shop Center,
North Olmsted, OH 44070
Telephone: (862) 336-3999
Email: greatnorthern@cell-doc.com

Pennsylvania Locations

Philadelphia Mills Mall
1455 Franklin Mills Circle
Philadelphia, PA 19154
Phone: (215) 632-0400
Email: philmills@cell-doc.com

Montgomery Mall
230 Montgomery Mall
North Wales, PA 19454
Phone: (267) 263-4438
Email: montgomery@cell-doc.com

King of Prussia Mall
160 N Gulph Rd,
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Phone : (610) 265-3500
Email :kop@cell-doc.com

Oxfor Valley
160 N Gulph Rd,
2300 lincoln hwy,
langhorne, PA 19047
Phone : (215) 757-2355
Email :ov@cell-doc.com

Virginia Locations

Potomac Mills Mall
2700 Potomac Mills Circle
Woodbridge, VA 22192
Telephone: (703) 910-7637
Email: pm@cell-doc.com

Tysons Corner Center (Kiosk)
1961 Chain Bridge Rd
McLean, VA 22102
Telephone: (703) 606-9942
Email: tysonscorner@cell-doc.com

Texas Locations

Rolling Oaks
6909 N Loop 1604 East,
San Antonio, TX, 78247
Email: rollingoaks@cell-doc.com

La Plaza Mall
2200 S 10th St,
McAllen, TX 78503
Email: laplaza@cell-doc.com

North East Mall
1101 Melbourne Rd,
Hurst, TX 76053
Email: northeast@cell-doc.com

Lakeline Mall
11200 Lakeline Mall Dr,
Cedar Park, TX 78613
Email:lakelline@cell-doc.com

Barton Creek Square
2901 S Capital of Texas Hwy,
Austin, TX 78746
Email:bartoncreek@cell-doc.com

The Galleria
5085 Westheimer Rd, Houston,
TX 77056
Email: houstongalleria@cell-doc.com

Missouri Locations

West County Center
80 W County Center Dr, Des Peres, MO 63131
Email: westcountycenter@cell-doc.com
Phone : 3149094115

* Your details will only be used by our technicians for the purpose of dealing with your inquiry.